A PROPHETIC PRAYER

prayingforyou

A WORD SHARED FROM MINISTER CRAUSE

 
Today as I waited on the Lord, I saw someone sinking as though they were caught in a whirlpool and were being sucked down under the water. So I want to speak of word of prayer on your behalf.

If you find yourself in this situation right now, your problems are overwhelming you and you do not know where to turn, then stop and let go, and I am going to stand with you in prayer that the Lord will perform that miracle you have been waiting for.

Father I believe that what you showed me applies to many of your children right now. So I want to send forth your word now on behalf of the person who is reading this email. I want to speak blessing and deliverance to you right now in Jesus’ Name. For the right arm of the Lord is revealed against the works of darkness, and He will fight for you.

The Lord says,

“My child I have seen your travail and your sorrow. I have seen how you have struggled, yet find yourself slipping deeper and deeper into despair. You have cried out for help, but no help has come. And now there seems to be no way out.

“But I have heard your cry says the Lord, and I am rising up to fight for you. Do not keep your eyes fixed on the difficulties you face, but keep your eyes fixed on Me alone. And take My strong arm, for it will not be moved. And as you hold close to Me, you cannot be moved.

“And though the storms of life may beat upon you, I will hold you close to Me, and I will protect you. For I am sending help to you in a way that you might not see right now. But as you continue to hold on by putting your faithfully in Me, you will soon see the way out.

“Do not give up says the Lord. Do not believe the lies of the enemy when he tells you that I have forgotten you and that I do not care. For I have never left you. I have seen what you are going through, and I have made a plan to rescue you.

“Keep a spirit of praise and hold on tight, for the storm will soon be over, and the waters will calm down, a gentle breeze will blow, and you will once again find yourself on solid ground.

“And then you will find that the storm has in fact brought you to a new place. You will find yourself in a better place that you were and the future will look much brighter than it did in the past.”

Thank you Lord for your promise. I send forth the decree into the earth now in the Name above all Names. I speak to the forces of darkness that have been arrayed against this child of God and I tell you to fall back now and retreat. I release the forces of heaven to do battle now and to bring the victory.

Thank you Lord for your ring of protection now, and for your wonderful provision. I know that you alone will receive honor and glory for this.

In Jesus’ Name

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to A PROPHETIC PRAYER

  1. Thank you sweet Jesus Amen

Leave a comment