WHEN DO YOU GIVE UP….NEVER!!!!

YOU CAN'T GIVE UP

 

So many of you have considered giving up on your vision. I have seen all the roadblocks which  have hindered your progress. Don’t allow discouragement to creep into your thinking and your emotions. Don’t allow the enemy to cause you to doubt, and stop trusting in the things I have said unto you.

You can’t stop now. You are too close to your victory. You must never give up on Me, yourself or your vision. Do not give up, but stand and don’t allow anything to separate you from My Will. There is nothing that can stop My Hand concerning you. It is set, according to My Will, and it will be established. Take your eyes off of the situation and maintain them straight upon Me.

You are a person of great destiny. You cannot fail if you trust in Me, but if you continue to walk in indecision and by your own strength, you will be diverted. Since there are times you struggle with double mindedness and fear. Stop now, speak My Word and stand. Never give place to anything that I haven’t spoken to you or shown you, just bring all things to Me in prayer and release them.

Gather your thoughts now, and set a straight path for your feet. Walk according to My Word and you’ll see those roadblocks crumble before you.  Move forth, it’s time to  see the victory.

Now, stand to your feet, shake the enemy off, tell satan he’s a liar, and let us get moving.

When do you give up… NEVER!!!

Philippians 4:6 Don’t worry about anything; instead, pray about everything. Tell God what you need, and thank him for all he has done (NLT)

Luke 18:1 “One day Jesus told his disciples a story to illustrate their need for constant prayer and to show them that they must never give up.” (NLT)

 

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WHEN DO YOU GIVE UP….NEVER!!!!

  1. Jenny says:

    I can certainly identify with the not-giving-up-but-crying.

Leave a comment