YOU ARE COMING OUT, DON’T GIVE UP

Even when it seems like the battle is over and you have been defeated, that things will never stop, there is a breakthrough coming for you.  Never stop believing, never give up because it ain’t over until GOD says, “It’s Over!” 

 “Keep fighting until the victory is won!” 

Heb. 6:14-15  Saying, Surely blessing I will bless thee, and multiplying I will multiply thee. And so, after he had patiently endured, he obtained the promise. 

Indeed, I am with you, and I am for you.  I know it may look like you are not coming out of that situation. However, you must trust and believe that when I say you will…you will.  It does not matter how many times you stumble.  It does not matter how many times you take one step forward, and get pushed back two; I want you to know you are coming out of this situation.  I have seen the difficulty of your struggles and hardships you have endured, but I tell you that resurrection life awaits.

I am bringing you into a new spiritual dimension, and I will increase your faith.  I will bestow upon you a revelation of the Father’s heart towards you.  I will demonstrate My love; My mercy, and My grace to those who believe in My word. You have struggled, and may continue to struggle in some areas; however, I want you to look up and see the hand of the Lord bringing you out of this situation.

Even though the enemy has desired to destroy you; you are still with Me, and you are still standing because you have determined to be an overcomer.  You are coming out of that cycle of oppression and depression.  Don’t give up and don’t become a victim of your circumstances.  Call on My Name, and I will send you the help you need.  I will send My angels to help in your time of trouble.  Be strong in the Lord, trust in Me and in the power of My might, and know that you are coming out of this situation.

You are coming out of this so keep fighting until the victory is won! 

Read and Meditate on His Word:

Psa. 18:19  He brought me forth also into a large place; he delivered me because he delighted in me.

Mar 9:23  Jesus said unto him, If thou canst believe, all things are possible to him that believeth.

Rom. 4:20-21 He (Abraham) did not waver at the promise of God through unbelief but was strengthened in faith, giving glory to God, and being fully convinced that what He had promised He was also able to perform.

2Co 4:17-18  For our light affliction, which is but for a moment, worketh for us a far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory; While we look not at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen: for the things which are seen are temporal; but the things which are not seen are eternal.

Eph. 6:10  Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might.

Heb. 4:16   Let us, therefore, come boldly unto the throne of grace, that we may obtain mercy, and find grace to help in time of need. 

 

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

