I’M STILL AT WORK IN YOUR LIFE

god-is-working-in-your-life-2

I hear you say in your heart, “Nothing is happening; I don’t see the doors opening.  I don’t sense the excitement of change during this time in my life.”  However, know this, just surely as the sun rises and sets; so is My hand upon you and still working in your life.

Each day you see the rising and the setting of the sun, but you don’t see the things I am doing to cause this to happen; however, you know it happens.  The same way you trust to see the sun each day and the moon at night, trust that I am creating and moving in your life even though you can’t see it.

Now is not the time to doubt My provision or My promises to you. It’s time to keep your faith alive.  It’s time to keep your faith active, and be a vessel yielded to Me.  I am most creative in you when you stop striving and yield yourself to Me completely.  I am still at work in you so press in.  It’s time for success and purpose in the things you are doing to come forth.  Yes, My child, I will see you through to victory.

Remember, each morning My mercy is new for you; therefore, seek Me early, commune with Me; and I will bring you into new and marvelous places of opportunity for Kingdom purposes. Now, I want you to be encouraged this day and don’t let go of your vision; for even though you don’t see it, I am still at work in your life.

Read and Meditate on His Word:

Lam. 3:22 -23  It is of the LORD’S mercies that we are not consumed, because his compassions fail not. They are new every morning: great is thy faithfulness.

Mark 1:35 Very early in the morning, while it was still dark, Jesus got up, left the house and went off to a solitary place, where he prayed.

1Co. 2:9  But as it is written, Eye hath not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which God hath prepared for them that love him.

Phil. 1:6 Php 1:6  Being confident of this very thing, that he which hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ:

 

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

