DON’T STOP SHORT OF RECEIVING YOUR BLESSING

Be good; be strong; be faithful; for I am going to bring you forth into this new season with many surprises. The surprises that I bring forth will be for your benefit.  Therefore, don’t be surprised by the work of the enemy against you. Don’t lose heart.  Don’t give up on the path that I have prepared for you. All you have to do is believe, and walk with Me in the way that I will lead you.  I will empower you by My spirit to do the things that I have asked of you.  So, be strong in the Lord. Don’t give up and stop short of receiving your blessing.

Be available to Me, and I will enable you to move into that which I am doing, and that which is coming to you. The abundance of My kingdom is coming forth in your life in ways that you have not yet seen, nor can imagine.  Therefore, don’t be discouraged by the things you may endure on this journey. Instead, be encouraged by My word, and be strong in the Lord.  Be prepared to fight the good fight of faith, and you will be blessed in this season in so many ways.

Let Me lead you, and I will take you from this place into that which I’ve promised you.  I will even take you into those places that you don’t know about yet.  Oh yes, the day of surprises are about to come forth, and you will delight yourself even more in Me. Your spirit will be overflowing with enjoyment, laughter, and peace. So, come; dwell in My presence. Be strengthened by My spirit and hold fast. Encourage yourself in Me. You’ve gone through so much; so don’t allow anything to cause you to stop short of your blessing.

Now, prepare yourself to go forth and get ready to be surprised.

Read and Meditate on His Word:

1Pe 4:12-13 Beloved, think it not strange concerning the fiery trial which is to try you, as though some strange thing happened unto you: But rejoice, inasmuch as ye are partakers of Christ’s sufferings; that, when his glory shall be revealed, ye may be glad also with exceeding joy.

1Co. 15:58  Therefore, my beloved brethren, be ye stedfast, unmoveable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, forasmuch as ye know that your labour is not in vain in the Lord. 

1Sa 30:6  And David was greatly distressed; for the people spake of stoning him, because the soul of all the people was grieved, every man for his sons and for his daughters: but David encouraged himself in the LORD his God.

1Co 2:9  But as it is written, Eye hath not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which God hath prepared for them that love him.

2Co 4:16-17  For which cause we faint not; but though our outward man perish, yet the inward man is renewed day by day. For our light affliction, which is but for a moment, worketh for us a far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory;

Gal 6:9  And let us not be weary in well doing: for in due season we shall reap, if we faint not.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

