STOP FEELING LEFT OUT

Dear One,

I see and hear your deepest concerns as you watch others soar in their faith and operate in their gifts.  You’re wondering what’s wrong with you, and why haven’t you been able to advance.  At times, you feel so desperate, and you try things which don’t benefit you at all.  And when things don’t work, you feel left out and wonder why try at all.  Now, you doubt if you will ever obtain what’s freely given to all.

Don’t allow the enemy to undermine your faith and push you to give up on your dreams. Be wise; use what he is doing against him and fight in faith. Let his attempts to defeat you make you stronger, not weaker. My child, I have a place for you, and no one can fit in that place except you. It is a place designed and prepared just for you. I want you to hear Me very clearly, I have not forgotten you. Therefore, stop allowing the enemy to control how you feel.

No child of the King should ever feel left out. I love you more than you could ever comprehend. I know at times circumstances may stress you to the point that you want to give up. However, you must stop looking at the circumstances and feeling sorry for yourself.  If you want to be more like Me, then do what I did when My soul was exceeding sorrowful; say, “Nevertheless, not my will; Thy will be done, and press your way.

Dear one, there are many things that still need to be done, and you are vital to the placement and growth of those around you.  I need everyone working and using the gifts that I’ve given them. My child, I will not leave you out of Kingdom business; for I started a great work in you, and it shall be completed.  I want you walking with Me, and helping My people. Now, please tell Me that you understand. Good, now stop feeling left out. You are an heir of Abraham’s, and a friend of God.  I am right here with you.

Read and Meditate on His Word:

Isa 49:15-16  Can a woman forget her sucking child, that she should not have compassion on the son of her womb? yea, they may forget, yet will I not forget thee. Behold, I have graven thee upon the palms of my hands; thy walls are continually before me.

Mat. 26:38-39  Then saith he unto them, My soul is exceeding sorrowful, even unto death: tarry ye here, and watch with me. And he went a little further, and fell on his face, and prayed, saying, O my Father, if it be possible, let this cup pass from me: nevertheless not as I will, but as thou wilt.

Joh 14:18  I will not leave you comfortless: I will come to you.

Php 1:6  Being confident of this very thing, that he which hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ:

Jas 2:23  And the scripture was fulfilled which saith, Abraham believed God, and it was imputed unto him for righteousness: and he was called the Friend of God.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to STOP FEELING LEFT OUT

  1. Pingback: STOP FEELING LEFT OUT | Come And Rest Awhile

Leave a Reply

