LET IT BE DONE ON EARTH AS IT IS IN HEAVEN

You have not because you ask not. And when you ask; ask believing that it is already done.  Thy will be done on earth as it is in Heaven.  When ye ask of Me, it is done in Heaven from the moment you ask.  Therefore, believe that it is done on earth as it is in Heaven. Believe and don’t waver about what you’ve asked Me for; because from the deepest depths of My heart I desire to bless you. So, don’t limit Me with unbelief.  I say to you My beloved, ask and you shall receive.

The time is now.  This is the appointed time. It’s a time to release favor. Yes, I said favor.  I desire to release blessings in your life; healing in your soul and body, and advance you in the Kingdom.  My beloved, strategic plans are about to unfold in your life. Plans that bring peace, comfort, and hope. I say to you; do you want it? Do you? If so, then pray; ask for favor, and believe that it is already done.  Believe that it’s done on earth, as it is in Heaven.  

Oh, taste and see how much I love you. Believe that it is done, then walk by faith, not by sight, and you will see how the things of the spirit will unfold on your behalf. I tell you this is the time, for many things are coming in the near future. And if you stand and believe by faith that all things are possible; My favor will position you in the right place, at the right time, and bring light into this world like never seen before.

Many souls are being put in line for salvation and I need you, beloved to be ready for them. Therefore, I say prepare your heart to receive and be ready for advancement in the Kingdom; for I am calling forth My church to rise up and be a banner for Me. Believe My child, believe and witness how My favor shall change your life. Be ye ready to be a testimony and let the world know who I am.

My beloved, be strong in the Lord and be wise with the blessings that I send your way. My favor is poured out on you for the purpose of My Kingdom.  Ask for wisdom, and be wise so that you can be a blessing to those around you. I want there to be no lack, no lack, share as I bless you. Now, ask and let it be done on earth as it is in Heaven, and receive so that your joy may be full.

MEDITATE ON HIS WORD:

Dan. 10:12 Then said he unto me, Fear not, Daniel: for from the first day that thou didst set thine heart to understand, and to chasten thyself before thy God, thy words were heard, and I am come for thy words.

Mat. 6:10 Thy kingdom come. Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.

John 16:24 Hitherto have ye asked nothing in my name: ask, and ye shall receive, that your joy may be full.

Act 4:34-5  Neither was there any among them that lacked: for as many as were possessors of lands or houses sold them, and brought the prices of the things that were sold, And laid them down at the apostles’ feet: and distribution was made unto every man according as he had need.

Jas 1:6 -7 But let him ask in faith, nothing wavering. For he that wavereth is like a wave of the sea driven with the wind and tossed. For let not that man think that he shall receive any thing of the Lord.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to LET IT BE DONE ON EARTH AS IT IS IN HEAVEN

  1. Candy says:

    I needed to hear those words today. Thank you

  2. Stephanie says:

    Glory Be To God!! What an on time word.

Leave a Reply

