YOU ARE VICTORIOUS

You are an amazing person. You were carefully planned and chosen, because I have made you that way.  My Spirit is releasing you to be precisely the person who I have designed you to be: strong, bold, faithful and able to do all things in My strength and in My anointing.

Yes, you will succeed at that which you put your hand to do, because My spirit dwells within you. I have confidence in you. Why don’t you have confidence in yourself?  Stop doubting yourself. Stop thinking that you don’t have what you need to be successful. My spirit is within you; and has filled you with all manner of workmanship needed.  This is why I have every confidence that you will stand firm in the face of any temptation that comes against you.

Allow My spirit to continue to work in you and change your mindset so that you too will have confidence you will succeed. Do not allow yourself held back by the lies of the enemy any more. Embrace who I have created you to be. Embrace the calling and destiny that I have put on your life. Be the confident in who you are.  Now, rise up My child; rise up in My power and go accomplish all that I have given you to do.

MEDITATE ON HIS WORD

Psa. 139:14 I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvellous arethy works; and that my soul knoweth right well.

Exo. 31:3 And I have filled him with the spirit of God, in wisdom, and in understanding, and in knowledge, and in all manner of workmanship, 

Eph. 3:12 In whom we have boldness and access with confidence by the faith of him. 

1Co 15:57 But thanks be to God, which giveth us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ. 

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

