A NEW BEGINNING

You asked, and our sins of the past are forgiven, now forgive others. Now, don’t give them any more power to separate you from Me, by talking about the hurt and the pain.  I am calling you to a new beginning. I am calling you to a life more abundant. I have made a new beginning for you, and now is the time to walk in it. It is My plan for you, and it is My will for you.  I desire that your joy be full, that your life be abundant and filled with purpose.

Don’t hinder your blessing by holding onto the pain of the past, Choose this day to walk in My way, and I will empower you to do great things. Come to Me; receive My new beginning, and My grace will overshadow you.  Draw close to Me; stay full surrendered to Me, for I desire to speak frequently to you. I desire to sing over you with My words of life and be more intimate and closer than you can imagine.

You’ve needed a fresh start for so long, and it’s here. I’m setting you on a blessed path. Walk in the new, and be unhindered by the old things. Put off the things of the past that hinder you and embrace My way right now.  Walk in it.  Forgive yourself and release yourself from every mistake you made. Put them out of your mind and focus your attention and your thoughts on Me.

Child, this day marks a new day and a new season in both the spirit and in the natural. Allow Me to lead you in this new way, and you will find life and liberty and abundance. Stay fully surrendered to Me, and I will keep you in that place of victory in Me.  I am the Alpha and the Omega; the beginning and the end, and I am giving you a fresh start and a new beginning.  So, come to Me and let Me do it for you right now.

MEDITATE ON HIS WORD:

Isa. 42:9 Behold, the former things are come to pass, and new things do I declare: before they spring forth I tell you of them.

Isa 43:18 Remember ye not the former things, neither consider the things of old.

Mat 6:14-15  For if ye forgive men their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you: But if ye forgive not men their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

