STILL SMALL VOICE RADIO BROADCAST – WHEN THINGS FALL APART

WHEN EVERYTHING FALLS APART

What do you do when all around you has collapsed? What do you do when it seems like everything you touch falls apart? What do you do when it feels like the enemy has unleashed a Tsunami on your life and wiped out everything you had? What do you do when your family and friends desert you just when you need them the most, and the only thing you can think about is giving up?

Listen to ‘When Things Fall Apart” and you will be encouraged to have P.E.P.P (You will have to listen to the broadcast to find out what that means) and take back what the enemy stole from you.

Your victory is closer than you think. Now is not the time to give up, but to press in to recover all! So do not stop fighting. Keep pressing your way until the battle is won!” No matter if it seems like the battle is over and you have been defeated, that things will never stop, there is a breakthrough coming for you. Never stop believing, never give up because it ain’t over until GOD says, “It’s Over!”

TUNE IN AND LISTEN TO “WHEN THINGS FALL APART”
You will be so glad you did.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

