BELIEVE IN JESUS, BELIEVE THAT HE HAS RISEN

While in prayer the Lord began to minister to my spirit about the price He paid for our sins.  I began to envision Him having to leave His Father to come and save us.  I began to feel what it was like to lose a child, my only child to a sinful world.  My spirit cried out as I heard Him say, My Son, I gave you My only Son.” I sent so many before, now it was time for MY Son to go down and deliver my people.  I looked around and there was no one, no one but My Child.  I looked over at Him and He said, “Father, I will go.” My Son, My only Son. I felt pain as part of Me was pulled away. Yes, I felt His pain, because Me and My Son are one.  

I watched with tears in My eyes as My Son slowly walked away.   He turned and said “Goodbye.” I promised Him that I would always be with Him, that I would always hear Him.  I told Him not to forget Our words; not to allow the world to take His eyes off why I had sent Him.  He smiled and said “Yes Father.”  I continued to watch until He was out of sight.  My Son, I gave My only Son: and yet, you won’t believe in Him.  

 

Jesus. . . say it . . . say it often… Jesus.  Say it until you feel My peace abiding, until it floods your soulJesus. The very gates of Hell tremble at the sound of Jesus. No demon can stand up to the name of Jesus. Say it . . . Jesus… Jesus. Everything must surrender to My name. Every tongue shall confess the name of Jesus. There is something about the name of Jesus.

You may have to call Me, Jehovah Jireh
Abraham said I am his provider.

You may have to call Me, Jehovah Ropheka
Moses said I am the Healer.

You may have to call Me Jehovah Shalom
Gideon said He is my peace.

You may have to call Me Jehovah RohiDavid said He is My Shepherd.

You see, My Father and I have many names. We just want to hear you say it. Jesus. say it even though the wall around you may be coming down. Jesus. Say it until My peace takes over, a peace that passes all understanding . . . Jesus

I AM, WHO I AM. I AM the RESURRECTION. I AM New Life.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

