AFTER ALL YOU’VE BEEN THROUGH

After all I’ve delivered you through, what causes you to doubt My power and grace in your life now? You must not allow your circumstances to dictate how you feel. Rise up and refuse to be moved by your emotions and the situations around you. Your life must be a life of faith, there is no room for doubt while you are walking with Me.

You must not give into what you are feeling. Your feelings and your emotions aren’t in line with My Word. Be still My child, and reflect on the blessings that I have given you. Be still and remember the times I delivered you through when you thought you weren’t going to make it. I haven’t changed. I can and will do it again.

However, you know the problem is not about whether I can do it; the problem is with your faith. You seem to have more faith in the circumstances around you than you do in My word.  I say this because this is where your focus is on your problems; you think about them all the time.  Don’t you know what you think about the most shall come to pass? Job, said the thing that he feared the most came upon him. It’s time to change your thinking.

Do you believe that I can? Do you believe that which you have asked for shall come to pass? If you do; then you must begin to think and believe like you trust in My word.  You must begin to act as if it has already happened. Start now, and begin to rejoice and praise Me for your breakthrough.  Start now, and begin to speak forth things as though they were. Right now, I want you to speak life into your circumstances; begin to think about the way it will be when it come to pass, and think about it all the time.

Now, that’s faith in My word, that’s trusting in Me again. My grace has brought you this far, and it will deliver you through this storm. After all, I Am who I Am.

Pro. 23:7 For as he thinketh in his heart, so is he:

Job 3:25 For the thing which I greatly feared is come upon me, and that which I was afraid of is come unto me.

Mark 11:23-24 For verily I say unto you, That whosoever shall say unto this mountain, Be thou removed, and be thou cast into the sea; and shall not doubt in his heart, but shall believe that those things which he saith shall come to pass; he shall have whatsoever he saith. Therefore I say unto you, What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them.

Phil. 4:8 Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever  things  are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things.

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

