BE FAITHFUL WHERE YOU ARE

BE FAITHFUL WHERE YOU ARE

I know where you are. I am the One who placed you in this chosen position. I have not left you powerless. I have given you the anointing and the abilities needed to be victorious in your position right now. Therefore, be faithful where you are and be faithful in what I have given you to do. It does not matter what others may think you should be doing; you are doing what I have called you to do. 

You have My grace to do things, which no one else can do. Do not waste the precious grace I have given to you glorifying the desires of others. Just be faithful where you are, stand strong, and never despise a small beginning. If you continue in the way that I am directing you; you will see your mustard seed faith come into full bloom. Walk in obedience to My will, and watch the frustration you feel fade away. And as you walk according to My will, I will show you how everything you are going through will work out for your good. 

Now, until I lead you out, stand strong, and be My faithful vessel where you are.

 

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BE FAITHFUL WHERE YOU ARE

  1. seeingdeep1 says:

    Yes, and the word I always come to is . . . content . . . ok, and grateful! I want to be content and filled with gratitude and found to be faithful. Thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

