I AM YOUR SOURCE

Image

Can you see that I have everything you might ever need? There is no lack and there is no boundary to what I can do in your life. I have all that you would ever need and I hold in My hands the answer to every prayer. So, why do you look to yourself or to the world to meet your needs?  I am your source for everything.  I will withhold nothing good from My children who follow My word.  All that you need to do is reach out in faith and believe it’s yours. This is My promise to you.

Realize that I have already provided. I have given you the answers that you have sought. You cried out to Me and I answered.  Now, it’s up to you to reach out by faith and take hold of these good things. Realize My abundance and that it is for you. Look with eyes of faith and see that I have provided; it is for you to reach out and enjoy what I have given to you. Look out over the land I’ve shown you; and when you realize that it’s yours, you will have the faith to take hold of it. Stand in faith. Stand and rejoice knowing that I have held nothing back from those obey My word.   
  

Psalm 84:11 For the LORD God is our sun and our shield. He gives us grace and glory. The LORD will withhold no good thing from those who do what is right.

Isaiah 66:14 When you see these things, your heart will rejoice. You will flourish like the grass! Everyone will see the LORD’s hand of blessing on his servants

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I AM YOUR SOURCE

  1. seeingdeep1 says:

    Preach it!!!! Thank you for posting such edifying, encouraging blogs. I have chosen to nominate you for a “Most Influential Blogger Award” because of your content and consistency in posting. To find out about this award, should you choose to accept it, visit: http://seeingdeep.wordpress.com/2014/06/21/most-influential-blogger-award/ God bless!

Leave a Reply

