LET NOT YOUR HEART BE TROUBLED

LET NOT YOUR HEART BE TROUBLED1

Children,

I see that you are very troubled and restless.  Why are you listening to the troubling reports and believing them?  There is much that is of darkness and evil, and there is much that needs prayer and intercession, but do not let it trouble your spirit.  Do not let it burden you or move you away from Me. Draw nearer, oh so nearer and know that those who are in the shadow of My presence are the ones who find rest in the shelter of who I Am.

I am the Faithful and loving Father that will never fail you.  I will watch over you to guide you through even your darkest night.  Haven’t I always allowed My Spirit to bring you peace in the midst of the storms?  Haven’t I confirmed My words and My promises in your life over and over?  

I say, “Be still, have faith” My children.  Enter into a spirit of praise and worship so you can find rest in Me.  That is the key to your victory.  That is the key to defeating the spirit that troubles you.  Praise Me, worship Me, and never lose faith in Me.  TRUST IN MY WORD, BELIEVE IN MY WORD, and you will find peace and healing for your weary soul; and your worries will fade away.

Philippians 4:8  Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things.

Psalm 91:1-2 He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.  I will say of the LORD, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust.

Psalm 61:3 For thou hast been a shelter for me, and a strong tower from the enemy.

John 14:1 Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me. 

*******************************************************

STILL SMALL VOICE RADIO TALK SHOW –
NEW BROADCASTS POSTED

THE FIRST SHOW “SAVED BY ANGELS”
GUESTS: BRUCE VAN NATTA AUTHOR OF SAVED BY ANGELS
PASTOR STANLEY MURRAY – BRINGING HOPE TO CHILDREN IN CRISIS

****************************************************

THE SECOND SHOW “TEENS MATTER MOST”
YOUTH MENTOR, MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKER, AND AUTHOR
STEPHANIE LAHART

YOU CAN LISTEN TO THESE BLESSED BROADCASTS AT ONE OF
THE FOLLOWING WEBSITES

RADIOACTIVE BROADCAST –
http://radioactivebroadcasting.sbc-inc.net/directory/itemlist/category/133-the-still-small-voice

TUNEIN.COM 
http://tunein.com/radio/THE-STILL-SMALL-VOICE-p553223/
(DOWNLOAD THEIR APP)

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

