I AM GREATER

TRUST GOD

The enemy is doing a work against you to cause you to lose hope and fill you with anxiety.   Don’t allow his attacks to cause you to turn away from Me.  Remember all your hope, all your strength lies within Me.  I will do all that I have promised, and I will never allow you to go through more than you can bear.

I am always watching over you, and there is nothing that will ever catch Me by surprise.  Sometimes you fail to realize that I am bigger than any problem that you will ever face. Take a moment now and look at your problem, then look at Me.    I am all around you.   Can your problem do all the things I do?  Is your problem a Creator, a Healer, A Provider, A Deliverer or a Savior?  Can you see now that I AM GREATER?

So come spend time with Me so I can strengthen and encourage you to overcome what has come against you. I want you to release every burden, every disturbing thought and emotion, and just lean on Me.  For, certainly as you come into My presence, I will comfort you, fill you to overflowing with My Spirit, and release healing and restoration into your entire being.

No more worrying about what the attacks from the enemy, for I will always be with you and you will never go through anything alone.  Be at peace now, stand strong in faith and remember I AM GREATER.

Psalms 46:1  God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble.

Galatians 6:2 Bear ye one another’s burdens, and so fulfil the law of Christ.

1 Thes  5:11  So encourage each other and build each other up, just as you are already doing

 SUBSCRIBE TO DAILY WORDS OF ENCOURAGEMENT

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

