EMBRACE THE CHANGE

CHANGE

I am bringing change into your life, so please don’t be surprised by the sudden change of events, or that the path you were traveling is no longer there.  I changed your path to prevent you from going through further difficulties, and to bring you to a place where you can be accessible to the things you need to reach your goals.  Don’t be dismayed by this change, remember I know your end from the beginning.

I need you to trust Me completely and know that I am doing this because I love you and desire to bless you.  I will never withhold any good thing from you, and it’s My desire to see you reach your destiny.  Therefore, I moved on your behalf to take you to a new level in your journey.  On this new path, I want you to leave your old plans behind and embrace the new thing I am doing in your life. There’s no doubt it will please you.

It’s important that you keep your eyes on Me, follow My leading, and you will see My new plans unfold before you.  You haven’t traveled this way before, and this journey will be one that will glorify My Name just like you wanted to do.  You see I know your heart, and  I know how much you desire to please Me.  It’s because of this desire that I will even provide those things which you didn’t ask of Me.  It pleases Me to bless you in a greater measure than you ever expected. 

So embrace the change I’m bringing into your life, and begin now to praise Me for it.

 
Isa 43:19  Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert. 

Eph 3:20  Now unto him that is able to do exceeding abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that worketh in us, 

IF YOU HAVE BEEN BLESSED BY THIS WORD,
SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE THEM DAILY

HAVE A JESUS FILLED DAY

About Shearon Hurst

I've been in the ministry for over 20 years. My writing ministry has been blessing people on the internet for over 10 years with words of encouragement which I send out to strengthen and comfort those in their walk with the Lord. I can easily speak on the subject of letting go, let God and get on with your life so you can move on a higher level. Having dealt with abuse, abandonment, rejection, and disappointment; I overcame the odds against me and pressed my way forward as the Spirit of the Lord led me into a more glorious path. I have a passion for the heart of women, and can minister to the wounded and broken hearted. I can speak to married women having been there and done that... to the single again women being there. My plethora of life experiences gives value to my desire to share and help others. My love for the Lord is what drives me to take a leap of faith and lean on God’s infinite wisdom, because I know with Christ nothing is impossible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to EMBRACE THE CHANGE

  1. Dee says:

    I enjoy reading your words. I so want to be a better Christian I pray about it and prayer God will help me, I have no joy, no peace, no dreams for my future. Sometimes I am so tired of the way my life is.

    • onechosen says:

      Hi Dee,

      I am so glad the word of encouragement has blessed you.

      I’ve been where you are, and I know it’s not a good feeling, so don’t think you are alone in what you are going through. But I want to give you hope and let you know that God cares about what you are going through. It’s nothing but the enemy that wants you to think you are not going to make it out of what you are going through, but he is a liar.

      Continue to pray about how you are feeling, then stand on the word of God and declare and decree that you are coming out of it. I want you to start seeing yourself being blessed in every area of your life.

      I am including a link to something I want you to read. When you view the message I want you to read it out loud. It is a long message, but by the time you get to the end, you will feel so blessed nothing will get you down.

      DO IT TODAY, DON’T ALLOW THE ENEMY TO WIN! YOU HAVE THE VICTORY!!

      http://chosenoneministries.com/PRAYERS/affirmations_to_decree1.htm

      Have a Jesus filled day,
      Minister Shearon

      Ps. I here whenever you need to talk

  2. jackie Holder says:

    I enjoyed reading the above message. I felt like the Holy Spirit was right here with me talking one on one

    • onechosen says:

      Oh Praise the Lord!!!!! God is reaching out and blessing through the message.

      I am so glad the message was a blessing in your life

      God bless you,
      Minister Shearon

  3. I do imagine all of the ideas you have launched to your put up. They are genuinely convincing and can undoubtedly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too fast for newcomers. May you be sure to prolong them a bit from up coming time? Thanks for the publish.

  4. cheap oakley says:

    There are actually loads of particulars like that to take into consideration. That may be a nice level to carry up. I offer the ideas above as basic inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you convey up where a very powerful thing might be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged around things like that, however I am positive that your job is clearly recognized as a fair game. Both girls and boys really feel the affect of only a second pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  5. I simply want to say I am just new to blogging and truly enjoyed you’re web site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your website . You definitely have fantastic articles and reviews. Bless you for sharing your web site.

  6. I just want to say I am just all new to weblog and honestly savored this web blog. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with fabulous articles. Thanks a bunch for revealing your website.

  7. I just want to tell you that I am newbie to blogging and site-building and definitely liked this page. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You actually come with beneficial well written articles. Cheers for sharing with us your web page.

Leave a Reply

